CFL Quick Guide

Grey Cup Winners

CFL Discussion
Grey Cup MVP's
Outstanding Canadian's
Who Was Earl Grey?

CFL betting lines and Grey Cup Odds at Sportsbook Canada

Official Grey Cup Site
102nd Grey Cup

So you think your a player? want to experience the thrill of Winning? Test your skills in Poker Tournements.. Playing Poker is fun and challenging so get in the game and take your shot at Winning!

Grey Cup Party's

Spirit of Edmonton
Touchdown Manitoba

William Hill Casino in Canada - try our excellent casino games ranging from slots to blackjack and roulette.


Nothing gets you out of your seat like the thrill of online horse betting

www.maplegambling.com - 1500 Free

Friends of the Grey Cup

13thman.com - Home to CFL Fans! 

Lionbackers.com - BC Lions Fan Den

NWSB BC Lions Blog


CFL Shop 
The Grey Cup (in French: Coupe Grey) is both the name of the championship of the Canadian Football League and the name of the trophy awarded to the victorious team.

The Grey Cup has long served as an unofficial Canadian fall festival generating a large amount of national media coverage, celebration and fan interest from coast to coast to coast. The Grey Cup is to Canadians what the Super Bowl is to American's. Held every year in late November many Canadians refer to the Grey Cup as the Grand National Drunk but it truly is a celebration for Canada's Football Fans (commonly referred to as the 13thman) it gives them an outlet to meet each other and players from the past and present.

Grey Cup Winners from the past

Year Winner Loser Score
2013 Saskatchewan Roughriders Hamilton Tiger-Cats 45-23
2012 Toronto Argonauts Calgary Stampeders 35-22
2011 British Columbia Winnipeg 34-23
2010 Montreal Saskatchewan 21-18
2009 Montreal Saskatchewan 28-27
2008 Calgary Montreal 22-14
2007 Saskatchewan Winnipeg 23-19
2006 British Columbia Montreal 25-14
2005 Edmonton Montreal 38-35 OT
2004 Toronto British Columbia 27-19
2003 Edmonton Montreal 34-22
2002 Montreal Edmonton 25-16
2001 Calgary Winnipeg 27-19
2000 British Columbia Montreal 28-26

Complete List of Grey Cup Winners